nomadled.blogg.se

Two door cinema tour 2017
Two door cinema tour 2017






Their music is calming, cool, fast, slow, different, and just their own special sound. They helped me get up from stages in my life that I thought I would never get out of. I learned new music, got to hang with friends, spend the night listening to the most popular band on my iPod, and letting go. The best part of it was that we didn't know the 2 opening acts and that they were good. Friday night in the city with 2 of my friends. The concert last November was probably the most memorable concert ever because it was on. Not really sure where else they would go. The night was so memorable and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes alternative or indie type music. I swear he was pointing right at my friends and I. He kept looking toward us and pointed at us. The drums were ringing in my ears through tout the entire night and on to the next day. The lyrics work so well with what is going on and the lyrics are relevant to events that occur to most people. I wish I could go back there everyday to hear the sound of Two Door Cinema Club. It was almost like we were in a rave or house concert.

two door cinema tour 2017

They kept talking to us and played every song perfectly. The band was very into it and they loved the crowd. We were so happy to be there when we could see our favorite band. When I got home I was so tired I just crashed. The stage was almost gonna explode and it was so thrilling. The music was so good and it was like the best concert.

two door cinema tour 2017

Sure we were in so much pain from our feet and sweat was everywhere, but we did not care at all. But what I got was a brilliant crowd with lights everywhere and screaming at the top of our lungs. I was expecting low lights with a chill crowd. This made the experience even more special. We went for my birthday and it was the best present. I was standing only 10 feet away from the lead singer. The venue made it comfortable and was clean. The crowd was so rowdy and perfect for the concert. They were so exciting and I never knew what was going to happen next.








Two door cinema tour 2017